Loading

Puppetry, Ventriloquism & Magic Resources


LINK TO AXTELL EXPRESSIONS ON YOUR SITE
AND 
YOUR LINK CAN BE HERE TOO!

** click for instructions **

PUPPET, VENTRILOQUISM & MAGICIAN RESOURCES (cont'd):

Quick Jump Menu... spacer
Conferences Puppetry Puppet / Stage Craft Puppet Making Info & Patterns Ventriloquism
Christian Puppetry & Ventriloquism Christian Youth Comedy Magic Christian Magic
Doll / Bear Makers Storytelling Clowning Music Resources Party Planning


Christian Puppetry & Ventriloquist Pages

If your listing is not an ACTIVE link, but you would like it to be, please follow these instructions >>

Drawing Kids to Christ -

Puppets for Ministry - www.axtell.com/puppets_for_ministry.html
Christian Puppetry eMail Group List info - groups.yahoo.com/group/christpup/
Christian Ventriloquist eMail Group List info - groups.yahoo.com/group/ChristianVENTS/
Free Christian Puppet Scripts by Bob Snook - www.puppetsforjesus.com/scripts%20%26%20skits.htm
Fellowship of Christian Puppeteers - www.fcpfellowship.org
Donut Man - www.donutman.com
Tips for Non-Ventriloquists who want to use Puppets - www.axtell.com/cafe.html
Prayer Bear - www.axtell.com/axtellpb.html
One Way Street, Inc. - www.onewaystreet.com
ChildrensMinistry.Net - www.childrensministry.net
Liz VonSeggen's article on Steve Axtell - www.axtell.com/owsart.html
Professor Wonder's Wonder Factory (Balloons, Magic & More) - www.professorwonder.com
Kids and Stuff - www.angelfire.com/ca/kidsandstuff/
Daniel Jay - Ventriloquist - /www.thefamilyvent.com
Jubilee Gang - www.jubileegang.com
Rayz Road Show - www.puppets.co.nz
Puppet Scripts and Skits - www.puppetresources.com
Dale Harrah's Puppetown - www.daleharrah.com
Puppet2Puppet Puppet Play Productions - puppet2puppet.tripod.com
Puppet Shoppe - www.puppetshoppe.com

Christian Youth Resources

If your listing is not an ACTIVE link, but you would like it to be, please follow the these instructions >>

Youth Specialties - www.youthspecialties.com
Tips for Non-Ventriloquists who want to use Puppets - www.axtell.com/puppets_for_magicians.html
YouthPastor.com - www.youthpastor.com
Kidology.org - https://www.kidology.org
Kid's Sunday School Place - www.kidssundayschool.com

Comedy Resources

If your listing is not an ACTIVE link, but you would like it to be, please follow these instructions >>

Stand up Comedy FAQ - www.faqs.org/faqs/comedy-faq/standup/
Tips for Non-Ventriloquists who want to use Puppets - www.axtell.com/puppets_for_magicians.html

Magic

If your listing is not an ACTIVE link, but you would like it to be, please follow these instructions >>

Puppets and Magic for Magicians - www.axtell.com/mop1.html
The Magic Drawing Board - http://www.axtell.com/mdb.html
Off the Meter by Axtell - www.axtell.com/meter.html
Pizza To GO trick - www.axtell.com/pizza.html
Tips for Non-Ventriloquists who want to use Puppets
International Brotherhood of Magicians - www.magician.org
Amazing Kenneth - www.amazingkenneth.com
Magic Props and Tricks for Magicians - www.axtell.com/puppets_for_magicians.html
Corporate Magician Kevin Viner - www.kevinvinermagic.com
Magic4Us.com - www.magic4us.com
Childrens Magic Parties - www.childrensmagicparties.com
Chris the Magic Storyteller - www.magicstoryteller.biz
Science & Math Shows For Schools


<< Previous Page  -  Next Page >>  

Page 1
 -  Page 2  -  Page 3  -  Page 4


Share/Bookmark

Puppets | Ventriloquist Puppets | Professional Ventriloquist Figures
Site Map | Copyright © Axtell Expressions Puppets
Axtell Puppets Home Page Link